Miss Charlotte Bull – Headteacher & DSL



Mrs Beth Collins – Assistant Headteacher, KS2 Leader & DSL






  Reception: Mrs Emma Roberts and Mrs Gillian Willis 





  Year 1: Miss Laura Talbot



 Year 2: HEAD Mrs Michelle Power




                      Year 3: Ms Lily Lanigan

 Year 4: Ms Janine Parker



                      Year 5: Mr Joe Butt Assistant Headteacher and KS1 leader and Mrs Louise Dunkley



Year 6: Mr Tom Edwards



Special Educational Needs & Disabilities (SEND) & DSL : Miss Helen Pinney 

Speech and Language and HLTA:  Mrs Nicky Empson


Teaching Assistants                   


Mrs Sam Rogers                                  HEAD


 Mrs Gillian Goodwin    



 Mrs Lianna Vaughan-Game



 Mrs Gemma Hilton-Pope



Miss Kathryn Marett  (HLTA)



Ms Veryan Jennings




Mrs Kirsty Tait


Mrs Debbie Brackston



Administrative Support Staff

   School Secretaries: Miss Helen Attwood  and Mrs Claire Carrington

  Administrative Assistant: Mrs Marica Walker


Premises Officer: Mrs Kate Giammatteo 


 Hot Meals Supervisors:

  Chelsea Woods